Skip navigation

I ain't afraid of no regrets
(212):  So I just woke up to find my roomates shouting at canisters of pink goo and now their playing music to make it dance

(917): Your roomates are the best

.

(212): Remember that chick Dana I’ve been macking on? I went to her house last night and she got freaky. kept calling me the “Keymaster” and basically tried to rape me.

(1-212): Tried?

(212): I make it a rule never to get involved with possessed people

.

(917): Dude, the museum is covered in goo and everyone is singing and the statue of liberty is walking down the street

(1-917): I love New York

.

(646): We just crossed streams and it was bad news

(212): It usually is

(646): What’s his deal anway?

(917): He is Vigo! You are like the buzzing of flies to him!

.

(212): Hey, did you ever get around to licensing the nuclear accelerator that powers our proton packs?

(646): …

(212): nbd

.

(917): The Stay Puft man seems pretty pissed

(212): Mr. Stay Puft’s okay! He’s a sailor, he’s in New York; we get this guy laid, we won’t have any trouble!

.

(212): School is shutting down our parapsychology research, wtf?

(646): Really? You’re shocked they’re discontinuing the experiments where you tell sorority girls they are psychic in order to get them to sleep with you?

(212): Yes.  More research needed.

.

(212): Kinda makes you wonder, doesn’t it?

(1-212): Wonder what?

(212): Whether she’s naked under that toga, she *is* French, you know that.

.

(646): I may or may not have just busted some ghosts (hint: I totally did)

Leave a Reply

